Hymns for Beginner Cello
  • Author : Hannah Sheats
  • Release Date : 23 July 2018
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Genre : Uncategorized
  • Pages : 32
  • ISBN 13 : 1723491659

Download or read book entitled Hymns for Beginner Cello written by Hannah Sheats and published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform online. This book was released on 23 July 2018 with total pages 32. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Twenty-four timeless hymns, written in keys that will make playing easy for elementary students. Each piece is written with larger than average notes to make reading easy and fun for the beginner. Titles include: A Mighty Fortress, Abide With Me, All Creatures of Our God and King, All Hail the Power, Amazing Grace, Be Thou My Vision, Beneath the Cross of Jesus, Blessed Assurance, Blest Be the Tie, Christ the Lord is Risen Today, Come Thou Almighty King, Come Thou Fount, Come Ye Sinners, Fairest Lord Jesus, Faith of Our Fathers, For the Beauty of the Earth, He Leadeth Me, Holy, Holy, Holy, How Firm a Foundation, I Need Thee Every Hour, It Is Well, Leaning On the Everlasting Arms, Love Divine All Loves Excelling, Man of Sorrows, My Hope is Built On Nothing Less, Nearer My God, to Thee, O Worship the King, This is My Father's World.